The Board of Directors of the Friends of the Georgetown Youth Community Center is made up of the following:

Board Members:
Regina Sadler, Finance
Susan Winslow, Finance
Jenna Connors, Marketing & Governance
Susan Clohecy, Governance
Bob Smith
Laura Crosby

Carol Jacobs, Superintendent of Schools
Anala Guertin of Park & Rec
Tina Los, ECAB Network
Bram De Veer
Joseph Soucy